Marcia

20 Sep

Monday, 12:20, Pampano Taqueria

I have my sister (whom you’ve met here) to thank for introducing me to her friend Marcia.  Marcia is awesome!  the girl obviously has great taste too….she was wearing a vintage purse locket she’d picked up at an antiques store in Pennsylvania.

One Response to “Marcia”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. leather pouch necklace by MANIMAL « y la rev - October 7, 2010

    […] love it!  you know of our appreciation for multi-tasking necklaces (as seen here and here).  plus, I figure my overstretched sunnies will thank me for giving them a loving […]

Leave a Reply

