bday jewelry wishlist

3 Aug

Dear Lover,

my birthday is fast approaching.  in nearly a month, I’ll be one year older.  let’s celebrate with drinks and jewelry:

via Litter SF (my love for this line fails to fade….see here).

via Pade Vavra (yet another undying love….see here)

do me right.  love and bejewel me.

xoxo

2 Responses to “bday jewelry wishlist”

  1. Lila August 6, 2010 at 6:31 AM #

    I got that McQ clutch for my cousin!

    • ylarev August 6, 2010 at 9:56 AM #

      damn, i wish you were my cousin! i LOVE that clutch =).

Leave a Reply

