wedding style (part 2).

23 Jun

we’re about 10 days away from the wedding…time for my jewelry choices.

 

I take my bridesmaid duties seriously: showing up and looking good.  and, you know, making sure champagne is available at all times.

this is my dress:

via Melissa Sweet 

our color is “ocean”, a dusky blue/grey/green.  

the one piece I absolutely adore and need to wear is this delicate, gorgeous ring from David Lee Holland:

via David Lee Holland 

paired with these Bounkit earrings–a great buy at Saks!

via Saks Fifth Avenue

 and because I just can’t stop, and I need a little ring of my own to shine when I catch that bouquet, how about some H. Stern cobblestones:

via H. Stern

 after all, a girl can dream.

 wedding on.

Leave a Reply

