Lanvin gets me every time

15 Apr

I promised myself  I would curtail my stiletto purchases but between the aggressive silhouettes and the heavy gold chains, it’s almost as though Alber Elbaz designed these specifically for me.  and I would be remiss if I didn’t own a pair.  wouldn’t you agree?  yea…..that thinking didn’t fly with the lover either.  so in the spirit of diy practicality, I’m going to the hardware store tomorrow to attempt to recreate these looks.  

where there’s a will, there’s a way.  and a 25% off shoe sale at Zoe if all else fails.

via Browns, Net-A-Porter, and Net-A-Porter

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

