a new watch

17 Jul

dear Lover,

you stole my heart, and now you’ve stolen my beloved, handsome Baume & Mercier watch.  it’s alright though, I forgive you.  I can’t deny it looks better on you.  the combination of rose gold and black leather on your skin is…titillating.

besides, I know you’re just waiting for the right time to surprise me with the Day-Date Rolex in everose gold.

via Rolex

you’re the best.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

